Staff Directory

Willoughby Staff

Last NameFirst NamePosition Email
AkaiMabelineAboriginal Support Workermakai@sd35.bc.ca
BergeyTracyLibrary Techniciantbergey@sd35.bc.ca
BrownAshleySEAabrown@sd35.bc.ca
BuchPaulaKindergarten Teacherpbuch@sd35.bc.ca
ButlerRobCounsellorrbutler@sd35.bc.ca
ChangJoeyGr. 1 Teacherjchang@sd35.bc.ca
CharltonChrystalSEAccharlton@sd35.bc.ca
ChittickDianaCustodiandchittick@sd35.bc.ca
CleggNatalieSEAnclegg@sd35.bc.ca
deCastroEvelynSpeech & Language edeCastro@sd35.bc.ca
DyckAshleyGr. 4 Teacheradyck@sd35.bc.ca
GillJaswinderSEAjgill@sd35.bc.ca
GiovaniPhillis Principalpgiovani@sd35.bc.ca
GollnerLidijaKindergarten Teacher lgollner@sd35.bc.ca
GrayLaraGr. 5 Teacherlgray@sd35.bc.ca
HallLisaSEAlhall@sd35.bc.ca
HarringtonBillMusic Teacherbharrington@sd35.bc.ca
KlauseDianeSEAdklause@sd35.bc.ca
Loewen-SchmidtShaunaSchool PyschologistShauna.Loewen@sd35.bc.ca
MartinKellySEAkmartin@sd35.bc.ca
MartinSharonELL Teachersmartin@sd35.bc.ca
Matson JennaGr. 2/3 Teacherjmatson@sd35.bc.ca
MayesElaineELL Teacheremayes@sd35.bc.ca.
MilliganSallyGr. 1 Teachersmilligan@sd35.bc.ca
MillsRhondaGr. 2 Teacherrmills@sd35.bc.ca.
MilnerBrianGr. 5 Teacherbmilner@sd35.bc.ca.
MuenchPatGr. 2 Teacherpmuench@sd35.bc.ca.
MuurenKarinVice Principalkmuuren@sd35.bc.ca.
NesselMariaYouth Care Workermweel@sd35.bc.ca
NeufeldKarleighGr. 1/2 Teacher karleigh.neufeld@sd35.bc.ca
PetersonLoisNoon Supervisorlpeterson@sd35.bc.ca
RobertsTerriSEAtroberts@sd35.bc.ca
RobertsonChantalKindergarten TeacherChantal. Robertson@sd35.bc.ca
RotenburgerHeidiGr. 4/5 Teacherhrotenburger@sd35.bc.ca
SahotaSukhiGr. 3 Teachersusahota@sd35.bc.ca
ShokeenPreetiSEApshokeen@sd35.bc.ca
SmithShandusSEAsmith@sd35.bc.ca
SpenardDeanneGr. 1 Teacherdspenard@sd35.bc.ca
SteunenbergVanessaKindergarten Teachervsteunenberg@sd35.bc.ca
StokesLisaKindergarten Teacherlstokes@sd35.bc.ca
VerhelstBrendaAdministrative Assistantbverhelst@sd35.bc.ca
VonderMuhllErinELL Teacherevondermuhll@sd35.bc.ca
WalshAmandaKindergarten Teacherawalsh@sd35.bc.ca
WeberAngelaLearning Commons Teacheraweber@sd35.bc.ca
WiesnerLindaCustodianlwiesner@sd35.bc.ca
YdenbergJanetLearning Support Teacherjydenberg@sd35.bc.ca
YossabCarineLearning Support Teachercyoussab@sd35.bc.ca
YoungRobynGr. 3 Teacherryoung@sd35.bc.ca
McCaigLindsayKindergarten Teacherlmccaig@sd35.bc.ca
CallaLigiaGrade 1 Teacherlcalla@sd35.bc.ca
LangstonJenniferGrade 3 Teacherjlangston@sd35.bc.ca
PhamAmandaGrade 4 Teacherapham@sd35.bc.ca
LopezTinaGrade 4 Teachertlopez@sd35.bc.ca

Willoughby Elementary

20766 - 80 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 1X6
Phone: 604-888-6033
Fax: 604-888-9598