Staff Directory

Willoughby Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
KarinMuurenPrincipalKMuuren@sd35.bc.ca
JoelOlsonVice Principal / Gr. 5 - Div.1JoelOlson@sd35.bc.ca
MyaBainbridgeAdministrative Assistantmbainbridge@sd35.bc.ca
RobButlerCounsellorRButler@sd35.bc.ca
Bernice
Schaap
Gr. 5 - Div. 1
bschaap@sd35.bc.ca
RamanShergillGr. 5 - Div. 2RShergill@sd35.bc.ca
ElizabethBrekerGr. 4/5 - Div 3LBreker@sd35.bc.ca
AlisonBriccoGr. 4- Div. 4abricco@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaPhamGr. 4 - Div. 5APham@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyDyckGr. 3 - Div. 6adyck@sd35.bc.ca
James
Reich
Gr. 3 - Div. 6 & 8JReich@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaBerduscoGr. 3 - Div. 7aberdusco@sd35.bc.ca
ChelseaPresslyGr. 3 - Div. 8cpressly@sd35.bc.ca
ChelseyGedakGr. 3 - Div. 9CGedak@sd35.bc.ca
JisuShuGr. 3 - Div. 10jshu@sd35.bc.ca
ScottStevens
Gr. 2 - Div. 11scott.stevens@sd35.bc.ca
JoeyChangGr. 2 - Div. 11JChang@sd35.bc.ca
Yoon JungHwangGr. 2 - Div. 12YHwang@sd35.bc.ca
ShelleyVarady (LaRocque)Gr. 2 - Div. 13slarocque@sd35.bc.ca
GraceKimGr. 1/2 - Div. 14gkim@sd35.bc.ca
LaraGrayGr. 1 - Div 15Lara.Gray@sd35.bc.ca
AngelPeiGr. 1 - Div. 16apei@sd35.bc.ca
KristenMcFarlandGr. 1 - Div. 17kmcfarland@sd35.bc.ca
KateThomsonGr. 1 - Div. 18kthomson@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleCrippsGr. 1 - Div 19ncripps@sd35.bc.ca
ChantalRobertsonK - Div. 20Chantal.Robertson@sd35.bc.ca
KarleighNeufeldK - Div. 21Karleigh.Neufeld@sd35.bc.ca
LidijaGollnerK - Div. 22lgollner@sd35.bc.ca
LisaStokesK - Div. 23LStokes@sd35.bc.ca
AnnaSauretteK - Div. 23ASaurette@sd35.bc.ca
MelissaKellyK- Div. 24mkelly@sd35.bc.ca
ElaStawarskaK- Div. 24estawarska@sd35.bc.ca
AnneAppenheimerMusicaappenheimer@sd35.bc.ca
SherryHainesELL TeacherSHaines@sd35.bc.ca
ErinVonderMuhllELL TeacherEVonderMuhll@sd35.bc.ca
SarahSaundersELL TeacherSKlann@sd35.bc.ca
SamCampbellELL TeacherSCampbell@sd35.bc.ca
MackenzieDeMeerELL TeacherMDeMeer@sd35.bc.ca
AnthonyCruikshankELL Teacheracruickshank@sd35.bc.ca
SharonSongELL Teacherssong@sd35.bc.ca
GeraldineOlaybalELL Teachergolaybal@sd35.bc.ca
MeganMohanResource TeacherMMohan@sd35.bc.ca
ElizabethHicksResource Teacherehicks@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaWeberLearning CommonsJWeber@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaDoranLibrary TechADoran@sd35.bc.ca
ChrystalCharltonSEACCharlton@sd35.bc.ca
JaimeDitchfieldSEAJDitchfield@sd35.bc.ca
JasGillSEAJaGill@sd35.bc.ca
LisaHallSEALHall@sd35.bc.ca
KellyMartinSEAKMartin@sd35.bc.ca
RebeccaTurnbullSEArturnbull@sd35.bc.ca
AparnaChadhaSEAAChadha@sd35.bc.ca
MabelineAkaiAboriginal Support WorkerMAkai@sd35.bc.ca
EvelyndeCastroSpeech PathologistEdeCastro@sd35.bc.ca
SimonBazettePsychologistsbazett@sd35.bc.ca
SadafBaradarLearning Assistancesbaradar@sd35.bc.ca
StaciJennejohnReading RecoverySJennejohn@sd35.bc.ca
TaraHawkinsYouth Care WorkerTHawkins@sd35.bc.ca
DeborahNicholStrong Start FacilitatorDNichol@sd35.bc.ca
KaramjitHariCustodianKHari@sd35.bc.ca
LindaWiesnerCustodianLWiesner@sd35.bc.ca

Willoughby Elementary

20766 - 80 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 1X6
Phone: 604-888-6033
Fax: 604-888-9598